Contact

Inuvialuit Land Administration
P.O. Box 290
Tuktoyaktuk, NT
X0E 1C0

Tel: (867) 977-7100
Fax: (867) 977-7101
Website: www.inuvialuitland.com

Tina Steen
Office Manager
Tel: (867) 977-7103
Email: Tina.Steen@inuvialuit.com

Patrice Stuart
Land Use Applications Coordinator
Tel: (867) 777-7054
Email: pstuart@inuvialuit.com

Cailin Maki
Land Use Research Coordinator
Tel: (867) 977-7108
Fax: (867) 977-7101
Email: cmaki@inuvialuit.com

Shawna Wilson
Environmental Management Coordinator
Tel: (867) 977-7104
Fax: (867) 977-7101
Email: swilson@inuvialuit.com

Janet Elias
Environmental Monitoring Coordinator
Tel: (867) 977-7105
Fax: (867) 977-7101
Email: Janet.Elias@inuvialuit.com

Glenna Noksana
Secretary/Receptionist
Tel: (867) 977-7100
Fax: (867) 977-7101
Email: gelias@inuvialuit.com
PO Box 290 Tuktoyaktuk, NT X0E 1C0

Mike Harlow
Chief Land Administrator
Tel: (867) 777-7057
Email: mharlow@inuvialuit.com